The Beginning

Hello out there internet world. This is the beginning of my journey to a happier, healthy life. And hopefully you will tag along with me.

I have recently registered to be a wellness advocate through doTerra. I sell essential oils and other wellness products to improve the lives of those around me. If you would like to learn more, click here.

My goal is to completely turn my life around. I am sick of putting chemicals on my skin and in my body. I am switching to a completely green life and I hope that several of you are inspired to do it with me. Our body is meant to use natural substances that are already on this planet, not man made in labs.

Through this blog, I will be exploring different natural recipes using essential oils such as shampoos, conditioners, body washes, etc. I will also be selling the products that I like to help you be green with me.

I want my life to be essentially simple – and healthy.

Leave a Reply

